Never knew about CutePDF's spyware asciation, thanks for the information
>
I agree that programs with spyware should remain of of the list.
then what about flashget? 
http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/flashget.com
SiteAdvisor last tested this download: 2006 June
User Reviews (9)
page 1 of 1
Learn more about our reviewer system.
Rating: This site is good
It don't contian adware or spyware now.
Posted at 12/11/2006-08:38:50 AM by smy, Reviewer , View profile [ Reputation score: 1 / 9 ]
Rating: This site is good
I don't think there's anything wrong with it. I've been using it for almost four years. It's very popular, I think.
Posted at 12/09/2006-01:59:56 AM by Frank Larsson, Reviewer , View profile [ Reputation score: 1 / 9 ]
Rating: This site is good
What people don't realize is that everything their security software says is not always wrong. All three of the "adware" reviews mention that Avast or some other software droped the download. I have used this free software for years, and never had a problem.
Posted at 12/08/2006-07:56:23 PM by Dylnuge, Reviewer , View profile [ Reputation score: 1 / 9 ]
Rating: This site is good
my PC with NAV2006/Microsoft defender/Spybot did not find any problem with flashget.I used it over 1year.
Posted at 11/20/2006-06:46:56 AM by tri, Reviewer , View profile [ Reputation score: 1 / 9 ]
Rating: This site is good
My cousin said it's safe. -_-
Posted at 10/29/2006-09:54:19 AM by KingdomHearts, Reviewer , View profile [ Reputation score: 0 / 9 ]
Rating: This site is good
Your all getting confused here. FlashGet is a safe program, the majority of 'Big Hit' Anti-Viruses don't like Downloaders and get mixed up between Trojan Downloaders and the actual real Downloader.
I've been using FlashGet for atleast a year and I've never had one pop-up nor any signs of Spyware.
Safe website, safe program.
So it seems they have removed the adware out of the program after them downloads were tested